What is your favorite sound?

This is a topic from the Daily Post I decided to take on – the first at that. My favorite sound is laughter. That was what I wanted to write abut when I first read the topic. Apparently, they once had a “sound of your own laugh” topic going on.

The most favorite sound – that may not be a plausible English phrase but who cares – is the sound of my sister’s voice. Especially when she laughs…feels like a new baby just got born. Beautiful as she is, her voice sounds angelic.

I’ll leave this one short. Probably because it is an answer to a question.

p.s: challenge to WordPress: Make a topic that would cause the spurn discussions on topics. Intellectual if all else fails.

Share your knowledge

